All I Want (Loving)

16 Jan

All I want, is that feeling of desire.
Desire to feel, heart set a fire. All I want, is to be loved as me.
Wanted to be touched, sit by the sea.
Seaside with my love, watch the ocean.All I want is that heart flutter feeling, deep with emotion.
All I want, is loving and mutual to cherish.A romantic love, serenade on the terrace.
All I want is love, a little romance and more.Candles and flowers, petals on the floor.
That feeling of the chills, the heat racing through.
All I want is love, so intense and so true.
Meet me half way, a lover and a friend.
A mutual loving love, forever to the end.
All I want, is a novels romance.
Share the notebook of life, in the kitchen slow dance.
All I want is that mutual will to please.
Under a tree in the valley, chlorophyl scented breeze.
All I want, is loving hugs and kisses.The love of my life, is my granted wishes.
Make me feel special, for I promise the same.
With the petals of a rose, spell out your name.

Leave a comment