Archive | 9:14 pm

Heated Pleasure XXX

7 Jan

Put me to your lips, stroke it with your hand.

I want to taste her on my lips, spread ass cheeks with hand.

Lick her softly, from her ass to her clit.

Feel a mouth on my cock, look up rubbing tit.

Deep throat pleasure, hand follows in motion.

Felt my legs being pushed back, tongue slippery like lotion.

Tongue on my ass, pussy on my face.

Felt her hand rubbing on her clit, telling me to taste.

Orgasms in multi, her sliding down on my cock.

Felt the head pop in, hard as a rock.

Sexy and slippery, love to watch as it slides.

Love the moans as I lick, love the moans as she rides.

Hot and heated, love the visual as they kiss.

So soft, so slow, my granted wish.

Up on fours, behind and in.

Felt the soft wet lips, in the mirror see her grin.

Enter from behind, feel a mouth on my sack.

She asked for it rough, told me to smack.

Her ass with aggression, fuck her like fighting.

Felt a fast tongue on my ball, so sexy and exciting.

Cock pulled out, licked clean and back in.

She slide out from under, kissing my face and chin.

Wild with passion, kissing her as I fuck.

She put a finger to her lips, got it wet and sucked.

Slippery from saliva,parted cheeks I was riding.

Slid her finger in the ass, got wetter as I was sliding.

Sexy and hot, heard the words for me to cum.

I released inside, she wanted some.

Cock licked clean, pussy the same.

Next is naked twister, lets play a little game.