Archive | 7:32 pm

A Lady’s Wish XXX

27 Jan

ImageHere is my wish, my now written desire.

Desire for pure raw passion, make me wet, fire.

Fire  in your eyes, those strong arms hold me.

Look at me with that look, from the first time you told me.

I love you, I want you, so honest true and sincere.

Here is my wish, a night of near.

Near closeness at the heart, let’s let our hearts beat together.

Lock the door, draw the shades, don’t even care of the weather.

Rain sleet or snow, to a hot summers night.

I want to feel you inside, mind drifting in flight.

Hold me tight, please do not ever let go.

I like to feel the head slide in, and the rest so slow.

Love locked eyes, love to feel your glutes tighten.

I like driving my nails in, lean down, shoulder biting.

Here is my wish, all the way in and grind.

Just barley any movement, mentally find. 

Find that place lost in love, lets climax as one.

Now it’s time to fuck me, and have some fun.

Slide that cock out, bring it to my lips.

I like to suck it and taste, pinch nipples like clips.

Touch my face, smack it with your cock.

I love when I feel it pulse, soft but like a rock.

Thick and long, just perfect in it’s size.

Lay down I want to straddle, and go for a ride.

I’ll guide it in, I love the feeling as I lower.

Work the full length in, time to fuck faster, not slower.

Push your hips up, give me even more of your steel.

Grab my chest as I am fucking, I like to feel. 

That cock buried deep, i like slamming down kinda rough.

I like when you smack my ass as I fuck, I can take it, I’m tough.

Give me a fucking, make me scream.

I like making circle motions with my hips, lost like a dream.

Here is my wish, for you to read me and to know.

Take me from behind I submit, and feel me flow.

My wish is to be taken, feel safe at the same.

Read me as you fuck me, scream out my name.

Climax after climax, love feeling you cum deep inside.

Let’s cuddle and relax, fall asleep by your side.