Thinking of You XXX

18 Jan

The feel of your touch, touch of a feather.Image

Blindfolded and bound, faint smell of leather.

Nipples at attention, softness of your touch.

I’ll be your lady of submission, love you so much.

Take me as you please, please me with passion.

That raw type. fuck me rough type thrashing.

I love when you grab me, forceful and gentle.

Feel that cock all the way in, so deep it’s mental.

Blindfolded and bound, erotic in thought.

I’ll be your lady of submission, lesson taught.

Lost in thought, thoughts of erotic.

Skins slight glisten, euphoric, hypnotic.

I want to feel you, blindfolded and bound.

I like when you talk dirty, I love the sound.

I want to feel you, making a circle motion with my finger.

I want to be your lady of submission, metal linger.

Part my lips, taste me, please me.

Put your cock to my lips, I love when you tease me.

So hard, so tight, toys motion is slow.

I want to be blindfolded and bound, let it all go.

Take me as you please, let’s fuck and make love.

Put your hand on my face, push come to shove.

I love it rough, I like when you thrust in so deep.

I like when my pussy is sore, wake up wet from a sleep.

Lady of submission, be my dominant man.

Smack me, pull my hair, bound at the hand.

Breathing getting deeper, climax on build.

Sitting here with thoughts of you, bottle being chilled.

Leave a comment