Self Pleasure XXX

1 Feb

ImageI woke up, with thank tingle between thighs.

I was still half asleep, still had sleepies in the eyes.

That urge to feel, that tingle, that chill.

I woke up horny, with the thought that I will.

Reach over to my dresser, pull out my little toys.

I put the cock to my lips, flipped the switch for the noise.

Vibration relaxing, slid one hand down low.

Kept that cock to my lips, let my thoughts just go.

I woke up horny, deep fantasy, deep thrust.

The thought of being taken by two, wild sexual lust.

Bullet to my clit, part lips and slide it.

I like the circular motion, I was picturing riding it.

I woke up heated, admired cocks texture and size.

Rubbed the head up and down, parted lips between thighs.

Eyes closed in erotic, thoughts deep, thoughts vivid.

I pictured a well chisled body, and an attitude to give it.

Pectorials of muscle, arms so firm to hold.

I woke up horny, the story being told.

Slow with motion, feeling the length of the toy.

I like to feel the balls touch to my ass, I so enjoy.

A long hard cock, love feeling it thrust.

Being taken by two, raw passion and lust.

I woke up horny, turned face down on the sheet.

Kept fucking myself with the toy, feeling the heat.

One in my mouth, metally being taken.

The feeling of the cock in motion, my legs were shacking.

I woke up horny, made myself cum yet again.

I love self pleasure, let me do it yet again.

I woke up horny, dreamed him cumming deep up inside.

Pulled his cock out and to my lips, let the other start to ride.

Cock balls deep, feel the moisture mixed with his cum.

Pussy in a tingle, fingers and clit now numb.

Leave a comment